关闭您的卖家账户

如果您不想支付月服务费,可以选择将您的账户从专业销售计划降级为个人销售计划。有关更多信息,请参阅销售计划。要将您的账户降级为个人销售计划,请点击下方的【切换到个人销售计划】 。如果您选择关闭账户,请点击下方的【请求关闭账户】 。您也可以前往【设置】,选择【账户信息】然后点击关闭账户,请求关闭账户。关闭账户后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件,或收到一封详细说明账户为何此时无法关闭以及需要执行额外步骤的电子邮件。

注意: 如果您选择关闭账户,亚马逊将无法重新激活或恢复已关闭的账户。因此,如果您将来还想在亚马逊上销售商品,可以访问以下页面再次注册:https://services.amazon.com

 

降级或关闭账户

如果您不想再支付专业销售计划月服务费,可以切换为个人销售计划。

您无权关闭此账户。此账户的拥有者可以在用户权限页面授予您访问权限。

但是,在您选择永久关闭卖家账户之前,我们强烈建议您阅读以下内容。

暂停您的商品

  • 要暂时停售您的商品,请参阅商品状态。
  • 要移除您的所有商品并保持卖家账户在售以便日后使用,请参阅停止销售商品。

关闭卖家账户前应采取的步骤

如果您决定永久关闭账户,请按照以下步骤操作:

1.配送所有待处理订单。

 

2.在最后一次销售活动后等待 90 天的时间,以确保在亚马逊商城交易保障索赔期内提出的索赔能够得到处理。

 

3.等到您的账户余额为零(您的下一个付款或收费日期)。

 

4.处理您与买家的所有交易,包括发放必要退款。

 

5.确认您设置了有效的银行账户信息以接收最终付款。

注意: 如果您拥有亚马逊物流库存,则须在关闭账户之前提交退还或弃置所有库存的请求。要详细了解如何创建移除订单,请参阅移除库存(概览)。

关闭账户后将发生什么情况?

如果您选择永久关闭您的卖家账户,请先阅读以下信息:

  • 如果您拥有北美联合账户,则关闭您的卖家账户时,您的所有其他符合条件的账户也会同时关闭。例如,如果您关闭了美国账户,您的加拿大和墨西哥账户也会关闭。要判断您是否拥有北美联合账户,最简单的方法就是检查卖家账户的网页页眉中是否提供了商城切换器。要了解更多信息,请参阅北美联合账户常见问题。
  • 如果注册了税务计算服务,在关闭账户之前,请查看降级/升级以及税务计算服务页面以了解重要信息。
  • 关闭您的卖家账户后,您将无法继续访问该账户。您无法查看订单历史记录、处理退货、发放退款、回复亚马逊商城交易保障索赔或与买家沟通。
  • 如果您的最后一次销售活动是在 90 天内发生的,则您无法关闭账户。这是为了确保在亚马逊商城交易保障索赔期内提出的索赔能够得到处理。如果您有任何待处理的亚马逊商城交易保障索赔,在处理好这些索赔之前,您的账户必须处于可用状态。您的账户余额必须为零,这样您的账户才能关闭。

 

 亚马逊官网原文详情:

Close your seller account

You can choose to downgrade your account from a Professional selling plan to an Individual selling plan, if you don't want to be charged a monthly subscription fee. For more information, see Selling plans. To downgrade your account to an Individual selling plan, click Switch to Individual selling plan below. If you choose to close your account, click Request account closure below. You can also go to Settings, choose Account Info and click Close Account, to request account closure. You will then receive a confirmation email once your account has been closed, or an email detailing why your account can't be closed at this time and additional steps required.

Note: If you choose to close your account, Amazon can't reactivate or reinstate closed accounts. So if you want to sell on Amazon in the future, you can sign up again at https://services.amazon.com

 

Downgrade or close your account

If you'd like to stop paying the monthly Professional plan subscription fee, you can switch to an Individual selling plan.

However, before you choose to permanently close your seller account, we urge you to read the following.

Suspend your listings

  • To temporarily suspend your listings, see Listings status.
  • To remove all your listings and keep your seller account active for future use, see Stop selling a product.

Steps to take before closing your seller account

If you decide to permanently close your account, follow these steps:

1.Fulfill any outstanding orders.

 

2.Wait 90 days after your last sale to ensure the A-to-z Guarantee claims period is honored.

 

3.Wait until you have a zero balance in your account (your next disbursement or charge date).

 

4.Resolve all of your transactions with buyers, including issuing any necessary refunds.

 

5.Confirm that you have valid bank account information on file to receive a final payment.

Note: If you have Fulfillment by Amazon inventory, you must submit a request to either return or dispose all inventory before closing your account. To learn more about creating removal orders, see Remove inventory (overview).

 

What will happen if I close my account?

If you choose to permanently close your seller account, read the following information first:

  • If you have a North America Unified Account and you close your seller account, all of your other eligible accounts will be shut down at the same time. For example, if you close your United States account, your Canada and Mexico accounts will also be closed. The simplest way to tell if you have a North America Unified Account is to check whether the marketplace switcher is available in the header of your seller account. To learn more, see North America Unified Account FAQ.
  • If you are enrolled in tax calculation services, view the Downgrade / Upgrade and Tax Calculation Service page for important information prior to closing your account.
  • Once you close your seller account, you will no longer have access to it. You can't view order history, process returns, issue refunds, respond to A-to-z Guarantee claims, or communicate with buyers.
  • Accounts cannot be closed until 90 days after your last sale. This guarantees that the A-to-z Guarantee claim period is honored. If you have any open A-to-z Guarantee claims, your account must remain open until they're settled. Your account balance must be zero before your account can be closed.
 文章来源:亚马逊官方网站