广告成本销售比 (ACOS)
广告投入产出比 (ACOS) 是一个非常有用的指标,有助于了解广告活动相对于广告支出的效果。您可以通过“广告活动管理”和可下载报告查看 ACOS。
广告投入产出比 (ACOS) 是指搜索广告活动支出占其带来的直销销售额的百分比。ACOS 的计算方法是,广告支出除以广告所带来的总销售额(ACOS = 广告支出/销售额)。例如,如果您在搜索广告活动上花费了 $20,并且该广告活动带来了 $100 的销售额,那么您的 ACOS 为 20%。
ACOS 是广告支出回报率 (ROAS) 的倒数,广告支出回报率的计算方法是,广告活动所带来的总销售额除以广告活动的广告支出(ROAS = 销售额/广告支出)。与 ROAS 不同的是,ACOS 以百分比表示。
ACOS 包括推广商品的归因销售额,归因将因广告活动和广告主类型而异:
商品推广 | 品牌推广 | 展示型推广(测试版) | |
---|---|---|---|
卖家 | 7 天 | 14 天 | 14 天 |
供应商 | 14 天 | 14 天 | 14 天 |
您可以通过“广告活动管理”和可下载报告查看 ROAS。
如何使用 ACOS
使用 ACOS 了解您的广告投入相对于广告支出的效果。当 ACOS 降低时,广告活动的效果就会提高,因为您的广告支出占销售额的百分比较低。ACOS 是一个可用于衡量广告商品、广告活动和关键词的效果的指标,具体取决于您的效果目标。比较一段时间内的 ACOS,或将其与类似策略进行比较,有助于深入了解应分配额外资源的位置。
注意: 对于商品推广活动,您的销售额指标最多需要 48 小时才能填充。对于品牌推广,品牌销售额指标最多需要 12 小时才能填充。因此,ACOS 在“今天”日期范围内不可用,在“昨天”日期范围内可能会延迟显示。
不同广告活动投放类型的 ACOS 建议
要最大限度地降低广告支出,您需要降低 ACOS。如果您的目标是增加新的或现有 ASIN 的曝光量,则您可以在设定时间段内使用较高的 ACOS。
投放类型 | 效果不佳的广告活动 | 效果最佳的广告活动 |
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手动投放 |
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自动投放 |
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注意: 自动投放仅适用于商品推广活动。
亚马逊官网原文详情:
Advertising cost of sales (ACOS)
Advertising cost of sales (ACOS) is a helpful metric to understand campaign effectiveness relative to the amount spent on advertising. ACOS is available in Campaign manager and through downloadable reports.
Advertising cost of sales (ACOS) is the percentage of direct sales you made from sponsored ads campaigns. ACOS, is calculated by dividing advertising spend invested by the total sales generated (ACOS = Ad Spend / Sales). For example, if you spend $20 on a sponsored ads campaign and it generates $100 in sales, your ACOS is 20%.
ACOS is the inverse of Return on ad spent (ROAS), which is calculated by dividing the total sales generated by the advertising spend invested on the campaign (ROAS = Sales / Ad Spend). Unlike ROAS, ACOS is represented as a percentage.
ACOS includes attributed sales for advertised products, and attribution varies by campaign and advertiser type:
Sponsored Products Sponsored Brands Sponsored Display (beta) Sellers 7 days 14 days 14 days Vendors 14 days 14 days 14 days ROAS is available in Campaign manager and through downloadable reports.
How to use ACOS
Use ACOS to understand how efficient your advertising investment is relative to your advertising spend. As ACOS decreases, your campaign becomes more efficient because you’re spending a lower percentage of sales on advertising. Depending on your performance objective, ACOS is one metric that can be used to measure the effectiveness of ad products, campaigns, and keywords. Comparing ACOS over time or against similar tactics can help provide insight into where additional resources should be allocated.
Note: For Sponsored Products campaigns, your sales metrics can take up to 48 hours to populate. For Sponsored Brands, brand sales metrics can take up to 12 hours to populate. As a result, ACOS is not available in the “Today” date range and might be delayed in the “Yesterday” date range.
ACOS recommendations by campaign targeting type
To minimize your spend on advertising, you’ll want to lower your ACOS. If your goal is to increase exposure of a new or existing ASIN, you might be okay with a higher ACOS for a set period of time.
Targeting type Low-performing campaigns Top-performing campaigns Manual targeting
Consider lowering bids or pausing specific keywords that have a high ACOS.
Consider adding more keywords to see if they can improve campaign performance.
Consider increasing your campaign budget.
Review your list of keywords and identify the top performers. Increasing your bid on top performing keywords may generate additional impressions, clicks, and sales.
Automatic targeting
Consider adding negative keywords for search terms that have a high ACOS.
Consider lowering your default bid for the entire campaign.
Consider increasing your campaign budget.
Consider increasing your default bids to generate additional impressions, clicks, and sales.
Note: Automatic targeting is only available for Sponsored Products campaigns.
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