暂停您的商店并继续在商店中操作


当您使用 Pause and Build 套餐时,您的商店每月会以 9 美元的折扣成本继续运行。您可以在需要时访问您的 Shopify 后台并编辑您的产品,但您的结账已被禁用。这意味着客户可以查看您的产品,但他们无法进行购买。

在使用Pause and Build套餐时,您可以执行以下操作:

  • 访问 Shopify 后台。

  • 访问有关您的网站性能的基本报告。

  • 查看您的在线店面。

在商店暂停期间,您不能使用在线商店结账、POS、折扣、弃单恢复和礼品卡功能,也不能使用 Facebook 和 Google 等第三方集成渠道来发布产品。您可以发送草稿订单发票,但客户无法完成结账流程,并且草稿订单无法转换为真实订单。


步骤:

  1. 以店主身份登录您的商店。

  2. 在 Shopify 后台中,点击设置 > 套餐

  3. 点击暂停或停用商店 > Pause and Build 套餐。

  4. 仔细查看套餐详情,然后点击切换到 Pause and Build

您的商店将暂停并以较低的订阅费运行。如果您想再次开始销售产品,那么您随时可以通过选择新的套餐来重新开启您的商店。

在使用 Pause and Build 套餐期间在您的商店中进行操作

当您使用 Pause and Build 套餐时,客户仍然可以看到您的产品,但他们无法购买。为了改善您的客户体验,您可以对模板进行自定义来隐藏您的产品价格并隐藏添加到购物车按钮,使客户在您商店暂停期间不能尝试购买任何东西。

如果不想在商店暂停营业时展示产品,您可以使用密码保护在线商店。这样一来,客户将无法在商店暂停营业期间看到您的产品。您可以自定义密码页面,并编写一条将在商店暂停营业期间向客户展示的消息。

暂停商店后,您的所有应用仍保持活动状态。如果您想暂停应用,则需要逐个将其取消。

重新开启商店(之前选择了暂停和开发商店)

在您准备好重新开启您的商店后,请登录您的商店,然后选择最适合您的新套餐。

步骤:

  1. 以店主身份登录您的商店。

  2. 在 Shopify 后台中,转到设置 > 套餐

  3. 点击选择套餐,然后点击您想使用的套餐对应的选择套餐

  4. 仔细查看套餐详情,然后点击启动套餐

选择套餐后,您可以再次开始进行销售。

如果您在商店暂停时为商店设置了密码,则可以删除在线商店密码。

完全暂停并离开您的商店


如果您是一名活跃的商家,则可以使用 Pause 套餐来完全暂停并离开商店。您最多可将商店暂停三个月,并且您无需支付订阅费。在这三个月期间,您随时可以重新开启您的商店。如果您在这三个月后没有重新开启您的商店,我们则会将您升级为 Pause and Build 套餐,费用为每月 9 美元。


暂停商店时,应用费用将暂停收取。如果您有任何待处理的应用费用,那么您需要在暂停商店时支付这些费用。使用 Pause 套餐时,您便无法访问 Shopify 后台、在商店中工作或向客户销售产品。

在此之前,请考虑创建密码页面来告知您的访客您很快就会恢复营业。在您商店被暂停期间,您将无法访问或编辑密码页面。

步骤:

  1. 以店主身份登录您的商店。

  2. Shopify 后台中,点击设置,然后点击套餐

  3. 点击暂停或停用商店,然后点击暂停 90 天套餐。

  4. 仔细查看套餐详情,然后点击暂停商店

您会收到一封电子邮件,用于确认您的商店已暂停。如果您没有重新开放商店,那么在三个月后,您的商店将自动升级到 Pause and Build 套餐,每月收费 9 美元。

您的商店已暂停营业。

重新开启商店(之前选择了暂停并离开商店)

在您准备好重新开启您的商店后,请登录您的商店,然后选择最适合您的新套餐。

步骤:

  1. 以店主身份登录您的商店。

  2. Shopify 后台中,转到设置 > 套餐

  3. 点击选择套餐,然后点击您想使用的套餐对应的选择套餐

  4. 仔细查看套餐详情,然后点击启动套餐

选择套餐后,您可以再次开始进行销售。

如果您在商店暂停时为商店设置了密码,则可以删除在线商店密码。

Shopify商户官网原文详情:

Pause your store and continue to work on it



When you use the Pause and Build plan, your store continues to run at a reduced cost of $9 USD per month. You can access your Shopify admin and edit your products when you need to, but your checkout is disabled. This means that customers can review your products, but they can't purchase them.

While you're on the Pause and Build plan, you can do the following:

  • Access your Shopify admin.

  • Access basic reports about your site's performance.

  • View your online storefront.

While your store is paused, you can't use online store checkout, POS, discounts, abandoned checkout recovery, gift cards, or third-party integrations such as Facebook and Google to publish your products. You can send draft order invoices, but the customer won't be able to complete the checkout process and draft orders can't be converted to live orders.



Steps:

  1. Log in to your store as the store owner.

  2. From your Shopify admin, click Settings > Plan.

  3. Click Pause or deactivate store > Pause and build plan.

  4. Carefully review the plan details, and then click Switch to Pause and build.

Your store will be paused and running at for a reduced subscription fee. If you want to start selling products again, then you can reopen your store at any time by choosing a new plan.

Work on your store while you're on the Pause and Build plan

While you're on the Pause and Build plan, customers can still review your products, but they can't buy them. To improve your customer experience, you can customize your theme to hide your product prices and hide the Add to cart buttons so that customers don't try to buy anything while your store is paused.

If you don't want to display your products while your store is paused, then you can use a password to protect your online store. This way, customers won't be shown your products while your store is paused. You can customize your password page and write a message that your customers will be shown while your store is paused.

All your apps remain active after you pause your store. If you want to pause your apps, then you need to cancel them individually.

Reopen your store after you pause and build

When you're ready to reopen your store, log in, and then select a new plan that is best suited for you.

Steps:

  1. Log in to your store as the store owner.

  2. From your Shopify admin, go to Settings > Plan.

  3. Click Pick a plan, and then click Choose plan for the plan that you want.

  4. Carefully review the plan details, and then click Start plan.

After you select a plan, you can start selling again.

If you set up a password for your store while it was paused, then you can remove your online store password.

Pause your store completely and step away from it



If you're an active merchant, you can use the Pause plan to pause your store completely and step away from it. Your store is paused for up to to three months without being charged for your subscription. You can reopen your store any time during the three months. If, after three months, you don't reopen your store, then you're upgraded to the Pause and Build plan, which is $9 USD per month.



App charges are paused when you pause your store. If you have any pending app charges, then you're billed for those charges when you pause your store. While you're on the Pause plan, you can't access your Shopify admin, work on your store, or sell to customers.

Before you start, consider creating a password page to tell your visitors that you'll be back soon. You won't be able to access or edit your password page while your store is paused.

Steps:

  1. Log in to your store as the store owner.

  2. From your Shopify admin, click Settings, and then click Plan.

  3. Click Pause or deactivate store, and then click the Pause for 90 days plan.

  4. Carefully review the plan details, and then click Pause store.

You receive an email to confirm your store's paused. If you don't re-open your store, then after three months your store upgrades automatically to the Pause and Build plan for $9 USD per month.

Your store is paused.

Reopen your store after you pause and step away

When you're ready to reopen your store, log in, and then select a new plan that is best suited for you.

Steps:

  1. Log in to your store as the store owner.

  2. From your Shopify admin, go to Settings > Plan.

  3. Click Pick a plan, and then click Choose plan for the plan that you want.

  4. Carefully review the plan details, and then click Start plan.

After you select a plan, you can start selling again.

If you set up a password for your store while it was paused, then you can remove your online store password.

文章内容来源:Shopify商户官方网站